juniper hill inn, ogunquit, maine, photo gallery
Book Now

Juniper Hill Inn Reviews

Because you are so important to us, we ask that you take a moment to add your comments or suggestions.  We value your thoughts and ideas, and we use your feedback to help us better serve your needs.  Please feel free to share your experiences.  Thank you!

Submit a Review

10/08/19
Candy  
We had another memorable stay at Juniper Hill. Everyone we came in contact with was friendly and helpful. Your staff shows great hospitality skills. We will stay with you again and continue to recommend your hotel. Enjoy the rest of Fall.


09/30/19
Mr and Mrs Ancona  
Loved our visit ! Staff friendly and always greeted us warmly – loved our room inside lobby – could walk right downstairs for tea, coffee, juice – enjoyed porch with rocking chairs room cleanliness was stellar and I am fussy! Always look forward to returning each September. Enjoy the path to beach and the fact that we can walk into town – thanks for a wonderful getaway!


09/20/19
Linda  
Thanks to all the staff at Juniper Hill Inn that made our vacation stay so comfortable. Everybody there were so hospitable. Plus the Inn is so close to the beach and dining and shopping. We definitely recommend this Inn and would return!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️


09/12/19
George & Kitty Taaffe  
Just want to thank you And all the staff At the Juniper Hill Inn. We always have a great time there and in ogunquit. The Juniper Hill Inn is just a great place to stay we have been coming there for years and always enjoy our stay. We look forward to be back there next year. All the best.


09/06/19
Sandi and Lew Coronis  
Your accommodations are fabulous. The rooms are well appointed and planned for the convenience of your guests.
We have fond memories of your property and would definitely visit again.


08/22/19
Lois Toeppner  
Everything about Juniper Hill was wonderful. We were greeted by friendly, helpful professionals when we checked in. It was a super bonus to learn that we were entitled to an extra room discount because of our AAA membership! We found our room to be beautifully decorated and welcoming. All necessary amenities awaited us. The refrigerator was a nice bonus (as we wanted to chill our wine) and the info booklet in the room was most helpful as we planned our time in Ogunquit. The Juniper Hill’s location is the best – within a very short walk we were in the heart of the unique shops and the beach.


08/11/19
Tom Eckerle  
We thoroughly enjoyed our time along Coastal Maine and at the Juniper Hill Inn. We wish we could have had another night with you, but our schedule and your lack of vacancy prevented that. Your grounds are beautiful, your room was spacious, and your Staff friendly. Best wishes to you for the rest of the Summer!


08/01/19
John Dyer  
The Juniper Hill Inn, and staff, completely fulfilled our expectations in Ogunquit. The property is an oasis, and I hope that the mature Oak/Hickory forest remains unspoiled in perpetuity.


07/24/19
David and Mary  
Second time staying and the experience was as good as the first. Location, property and staff are all TOP NOTCH we will be back!!


07/22/19
Nino and Karen  
I would sum up our experience at Juniper Hill Inn as being wonderful, all the way ‘round. My wife and I enjoyed our stay, very much, at JHI and will likely look for accommodations with you on future visits to Ogunquit.

You have a terrific property; neat, clean, up to date with everything and very contemporary. You have a great, welcoming staff who made us feel right at home from beginning to end. And, you have great guests, several of whom we had friendly conversations with and a nice time visiting at the pool. And, you are close to everything in Ogunquit. Most of it, we walked, except for the convenient trolley ride, across the street from the inn, that we rode down to Perkins Cove.

It was just a wonderful time that left us with great feelings about the area and wanting to return.

Thanks for taking care of us on our recent vacation.

Job very well done!


07/12/19
Rosemary Tyskiewicz  
As ALWAYS we had an outstanding stay at Juniper Hill Inn!! Our families – the Curtis and Tyskiewicz families – have been staying at Juniper Hill for many many years and we recommend it to all our family and friends. It is always wonderful, staff always super, in a perfect location, great amenities, and makes our Ogunquit vacations perfect!!
Thank you!!


07/07/19
Lucia H  
Our first experience at the Juniper Hill Inn and a very satisfying one. Will surely be returning and spreading the word to friends and family. Wonderful!!!


07/01/19
Paul and Verna  
Extremely pleasant. Immaculate condition throughout – always a pleasure to be here. Staff very pleasant. Will recommend and will return. Thank you


06/25/19
Patty   
Loved it, great location, friendly staff, clean, will stay again if we are ever in the area!

Thank you!


06/19/19
Ms. Foley   
Had a wonderful experience at the Juniper Hill Inn. Staff extremely helpful and friendly. Rooms were very clean and large. Would definitely recommend this Inn and would return.


06/03/19
Sal   
Juniper Hill, The Milestone, and Gorges Grant are our hotels of choice when we stay in Ogunquit.

Over the years you have updated and upgraded your properties. The rooms are immaculate and nicely appointed. The grounds are beautifully maintained. The staff is always helpful and pleasant. The breakfast amenities are a plus. The WiFi is fast. Lastly, the room charges are very fair and the package options are fantastic.

My best


05/30/19
The Girls   
Great stay. Very friendly staff. Would highly recommend this place to anyone coming to Ogunquit. Thank you for the wonderful girl’s weekend!


05/18/19
Mary    
Quite impressed with the quality – I have stayed in many hotels and inns over the years – I notice the little things. Thank you


04/25/19
Maureen Hicks   
The stay at Juniper Hill was great. Very clean and a nice room, and the grounds were awesome. The help were great and accommodating, will be going back again in the future!!!


03/14/19
The Tranfields   
The beds and the rooms are very comfortable and spotlessly clean. The decor is tastefully done. The service is excellent and we were made to feel most welcome. When we are next in Ogunquit we will stay with you.


01/24/19
Judy and Bill    
Our stay was wonderful! The place is immaculate. Front desk staff (Meaghan) was fantastic.


12/31/18
John     
The office staff is great!!! Extremely helpful. Happy, happy people. They make it homey to stay there.


12/03/18
Donna Barletta      
Andrea was extremely helpful, friendly and welcoming. What a pleasant way to be greeted upon arriving! So nice that she remembers us from years past. Meaghan is also an exceptional employee. From our first visit 8 years ago, she greets us like family. She remembers our room preferences + needs and always has helpful suggestions for places to visit. Juniper Hill is very fortunate to have her working there.


11/21/18
Kathy Shink     
Thank you for a great stay! This is our new favorite place to stay in the area – the staff was extremely pleasant and accommodating, the room was spacious and very comfortable (loved the two sinks- made getting ready in the morning so easy), everything was very clean & despite being close to an entry door it was very quiet. We will be back again! Thank you!


11/09/18
David Oberdorfer      
We have been coming to the Juniper Hill Inn for many years, now, and am always satisfied with the accommodations, staff and atmosphere at the JHI. What started as an anniversary visit some 20 years ago has morphed into an annual family vacation with our entire family. Every now and then, as with our last visit, my wife and I steal away for some quiet and alone time. Looking forward to seeing you next summer – unless, of course, we journey up in Spring for some lobster at the OLP! Happy Holidays to you and your staff.


10/24/18
Cathy Gilman     
Loved having a Keurig in the room. Loved the room – we were here for a week – room was specious and comfortable. Attention to detail is great. Your staff’s friendliness was excellent.


10/11/18
Carol     
Having stayed in some 4 star hotels I was amazed to find the quality of the Juniper Hill Inn on par with them. Our room was spotless!! It’s obvious your entire staff including breakfast waitress and front desk staff take great pride in Juniper Hill.


10/04/18
Mr. and Mrs. Martin     
Excellent hotel. Have stayed before and one thing is for certain… quality is consistent! Love the remodel!


09/30/18
Mr. and Mrs. Olmstead     
Everything including staff was wonderful – this is why we always stay at the Juniper Hill Inn.  Thank you!


09/18/18
Kathleen      
We were very pleased with all accommodations and staff. Especially Meaghan she was super friendly, efficient and helpful. She is a great asset to the Juniper Hill Inn.


09/10/18
Marguerite B      
The staff at the front desk was very helpful in answering questions and one of the ladies knew us from when we stayed two years ago.


09/01/18
Mr. and Mrs. Sussman        
We had a fantastic time at Juniper Hill.  From check in to check out everything was beyond our expectations.  It is always a risk booking online but we just kept hearing great reviews from people that had stayed with you so we were excited to get there.  The room was immaculate and spacious, the beds so comfortable and the much needed AC was perfect for us.  The location to the beach and center of town was one of the major reasons we chose your resort and it did not disappoint either.
Kudos to you and your staff!  Thank you for making our Ogunquit get away so wonderful.


08/24/18
The Kochs       
This is our fourth year with you. We were lucky enough to find you on our first year here, and we never have stayed with anyone else since. We enjoy your property so much due to the convenience, friendliness of staff, and cleanliness of the Inn and rooms. Thank you for making our yearly vacation one that we truly enjoy!


08/15/18
Doreen        
My friends and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay. It is rare that I find a hotel that is 100% perfection. The staff was so friendly and answered all of our questions as well as recommending places to eat. The room was so beautiful and spacious. We will definitely be back!


08/06/18
Mr. and Mrs. Collins        
Excellent experience, would highly recommend to anyone coming to Ogunquit.


07/30/18
Teri Mylett        
You present a remarkable Inn. I LOVE it here. The entire Inn is immaculate. Your staff is incredibly friendly. And you seem to attract a nice clientele as well. We save to come here and we always have a tremendous experience. The Legassie family told us about you years ago and we positively agree. Thank you so much for being so genuine, friendly and willing to assist in any way.


07/22/18
Salvatore & Eileen        
Thank you so much for the exceptional service! We had a wonderful time here! Would and will definitely recommend to family and friends!


07/15/18
Ms. Pinto        
The room was impeccable and the hotel staff was very welcoming and friendly. We enjoyed our stay. Thank you very much.


07/05/18
Monica        
This was my first time staying here. We will definitely be back. In my opinion this is the BEST hotel in Ogunquit.


07/01/18
Grandma Dolly       
You all are the best and the reason we keep coming back to Juniper Hill Inn for our annual Dolly Family Maine Vacation! Year after year you never disappoint! So a huge thank you to every employee for your help and friendliness – It is appreciated!


06/24/18
Marianne + Barbara       
We love it here! We enjoy the outdoor pool area + Adirondack chairs on the lawn – it does not feel like it’s on route 1. We love parking two cars because my sister + I live in different states. Best of all, we can walk to everything including the beach.


06/19/18
Stella G      
My sisters and I were extremely pleased with the room, property, amenities, and every staff member was pleasant and helpful. Will definitely stay again!


06/10/18
Tom      
Just wanted to let you know we had a wonderful but brief getaway during a very stressful time! EVERYTHING was clean, clean, clean and Reception was warm, witty and wonderful.


05/26/18
Donna      
This is one of our favorite get-a-ways. Love the walking accessibility to beach and town. Love sitting in the Adirondack chairs with a book + wine in the afternoon. Delightful. Will be back and recommend to others. ☺


05/20/18
Henry Roy     
We totally enjoyed our visit her.  Would come back & highly recommend to others.  Loved the bathroom/sink set up!!


05/04/18
Caroline Cullen    
Juniper Hill has become our hotel of choice when we are in the Ogunquit area. We have always found the rooms to be immaculately clean and very spacious. The amenities that your hotel offers make it ideal for us. Your staff is always very pleasant and helpful. Thank you so much for making our stay a most pleasant one. We look forward to visiting again in the near future.


04/15/18
RJ   
It was a pleasure as it always is, that’s why we have recommended Juniper Hill Inn to many of our friends and they have stayed at the inn and just rave about it and the service. And the people working there are very nice and accommodating they are easy to talk too and willing to help. You will always have my highest recommendation to whomever I talk to that goes to Ogunquit and would always recommend Juniper Hill as the place to stay.


03/25/18
Claire    
We had a great visit! The inn is lovely! The front desk staff was very friendly and welcoming. Thank you so much.


02/05/18
Tom Walters   
Our stay at the Juniper Hill Inn could not have been better. The accommodations were great – spacious, clean, and very comfortable.  My commendations particularly to your staff for the gracious welcome that they extended to us.  I will be sure to give your beautiful inn our highest recommendation and I assure you that we will be back to visit again.


01/03/18
Kathy, Bill and Sarah   
We love staying at Juniper Hill we have been staying there for many years. The staff has always been very helpful and enjoyable to talk to. They recognize us when it’s check in time and also when we go down to the lobby for a tea or coffee after one of our walks. We enjoy the walk downtown exploring the stores and on to the Marginal Way. It’s away from downtown yet close enough to be able to walk to in a short amount of time. Hope to see you soon and have a great year.


12/06/17
Mike and Kathy  
We have been coming to Ogunquit for close to 15 years now at least 3 to 4 times a year for visits, we have been there in all seasons and really enjoy the people and local nature of the town. We usually stay down along Shore Road but this was our first time trying Juniper Hill Inn as our usual motel was closed for the season and we wanted to try some where new to us. When we were staying in Ogunquit earlier this year, we took a stroll up by your Inn as we had said many times we must try your spot out and liked what we had saw so booked our recent visit with you. We really enjoyed the Inn, the staff were super friendly and genuine, the room was great and the breakfast hit the spot (usually these provided breakfasts have terrible coffee BUT yours we both agreed was great). We will definitely be back for a repeat stay when we head back in February or March for a few days.


11/08/17
Jim   
One of the cleanest and nicest hotels we’ve been to in over 30 years. We are locals, lost power and were surprised to find Juniper Hill Inn was offering a special rate for those in our situation. Thank you so much and we will certainly tell everyone who visits what a wonderful place to stay!!


10/30/17
Barb and Dave   
We have stayed at Juniper Hill a number of times over the past dozen years. Unfortunately, we had a stretch of about six years because of family and health issues we were not able to go on vacation – let alone visit our favorite spot on earth – Ogunquit Maine. Last year we were finally able to go on vacation again and spent a long weekend at Juniper Hill. We repeated that again this summer, and Barb, her sister, our daughter, niece and grandniece had a GREAT time last weekend. What a perfect weekend for a visit to paradise.
Juniper Hill is clean, comfortable, inviting and so close to town and the beach. The staff is always so welcoming and friendly – a big 10 in our book.


10/26/17
Ken   
As usual, my stay was great!  I would go to no other place than the Juniper Hill Inn!  You are the best!


10/12/17
Mr. Les Leduc   
We were with you… from October 1st until October 6 . We want to say thanks to all of you. First for your kindness, your nice smile, and delicacy as usual!  Thanks to Anne and Cherry too.  See you next year !


10/03/17
Ms. Johnston   
This was our 3rd year staying at Juniper Hill – you made our trip very enjoyable. Thank you very much!!


09/24/17
William    
We love coming here!! Thank you for always being welcoming and accommodating.


09/18/17
Janet S   
We felt extremely welcome and were treated as though we were very special. That is much appreciated.


09/12/17
Craig   
Love the proximity to downtown Ogunquit and the walkway in the back. Thank you for a delightful three days of relaxation!


09/08/17
Arnold & Patricia  
A friend recommended the Juniper Hill Inn – we can see why. Lots of detail and effort to make guests feel comfortable.


08/29/17
Mr. and Mrs. Casey   
Staff was extremely friendly and helpful, what a pleasure!


08/14/17
Bev Dolly   
Once again, everyone at Juniper Hill Inn gives 100%%effort to make our time here so enjoyable and relaxing! You are the best – and we will be back, God-willing, in 2018!  Many thanks to every staff member.


07/31/17
Deborah  
Very good experience, will definitely come back again soon. Thank you for a great vacation stay.
P.S. We love the pools.


07/22/17
The Walker Family  
We absolutely love staying here. This is our 5th time and we always look forward to being here. The great rooms, beyond friendly staff, well manicured grounds, close proximity to the beach and shops – this place has it all. Thank you for making this our favorite place to stay!


07/11/17
Mr. and Mrs. Cavagnet 
Love, Love, Love the Juniper Hill Inn.  Would not stay anyplace else.  Everything and everybody is always fabulous – friendly, clean – location is perfect!


07/03/17
Paul and Dolores 
Repeat guests, never been disappointed.  Cleanest resort we have ever seen.  Always a pleasant experience, would highly recommend.


06/29/17
Ms. Arena 
Wonderful experience!!  Very congenial staff.  Rooms are immaculate.  Would definitely stay here again.


06/20/17
Peter & Kathleen 
Loved this place.  Room was decorated in lovely, beach style.  Whole property was immaculate.  Will definitely return.  Whatever you are doing, keep doing it!  It was also very quiet & restful.


06/11/17
Marianne 
It was great!  Thanks so much!  All staff was exceptional!  Everything was beautiful!!! 5 stars!!!


06/02/17
Kayellen and Kent Smith  
We had a wonderful visit to Ogunquit as always. Juniper Hill Inn is our favorite place to stay since moving to NE 22 years ago ~ love seeing the same smiling face that greeted us that many years ago and new younger faces that seem to be taking from her example. Congratulations on remaining such a wonderful location for us to stay for our family’s weekly vacation or just a few day getaway.

See you later this summer… now our children (and grandchildren) come with and without us.

Your staff maintains the absolute cleanest facility we have ever vacationed at.

Best wishes for a wonderful summer season!


05/25/17
Richard Childs 
Our expectations were surpassed.  Great place!


05/17/17
Room 303 
First time here.  Very clean, beautiful grounds.  Thank you – we’ll be back.


05/08/17
Ann L 
Thank you so much, another great stay!


04/18/17
Matthew 
What a wonderful experience we had here!!  We came up from New Jersey on a Friday and there was a snow storm, so a ton of people cancelled and we were offered a room upgrade.  Thank you so much for our wonderful stay in this mellow, sweet town!  We were only supposed to stay for two nights, but we decided to spend a third night because it was so nice 🙂


04/06/17
M. Lacedonia
The Juniper Hill Inn has become our “home away from home” in Ogunquit, Maine, which is certainly one of our favorite vacation spots. We keep coming back not only because of your great location, but also because of the welcoming, helpful and friendly staff.  We’ve gotten to know Megan, Andrea and Gerri on a first name basis.   And the folks in housekeeping do a wonderful job.  We often stay at much more expensive places when we travel, but none are cleaner and better maintained.

We will be back again soon.  And this summer, we’re bringing our entire family for a four night stay at the end of July – Thanks.


03/02/17
Lisa
Thank you for the excellent service.  I love coming to your Inn because it is very cozy and family oriented.  Thanks again!


02/11/17
Frazier Family
The front desk went above and beyond when we requested sidewalk conditions… she actually went outside to look!  Thank you!


01/02/17
Deborah M & Francis C
Have stayed here many times and have always been pleased.  We love the updates to the room.  All of the staff is wonderful!!


12/12/16
Thomas and Donna
Room neat + clean.  Always a great atmosphere in the building.  Have recommended Juniper Hill to several friends who have also booked here.


11/17/16
M. Franco
Immaculate.  Front desk staff so kind and accommodating.  We will be back for sure.  Thank you!  Meaghan was amazing and so helpful! Thank you!


10/04/16
Marian
Have stayed here with my group before.  They are happy which makes me happy.  They love the pathway to the beach.  Andrea at the Front Desk went over and above anything we expected.  She is a treasure and I hope she is still here the next time I come through.  Thanks.


09/26/16
Frank and Mollie
My family and I have been coming to Ogunquit for at least 12 years.  We always end up at the Juniper Hill even after trying a few other places.  It is clean, quiet and friendly.  Continental breakfast and indoor pool is always an added bonus.

Now my daughter and her young family are making a practice of staying at Juniper Hill.  Keep up the great atmosphere.


09/04/16
Mary K
We had a great time staying at Juniper Hill this past week!  Staff was very friendly and helpful especially Sal at the front desk!  Room was very clean and we enjoyed our first trip to Maine!


08/24/16
Thomas and Diane
As always we feel so comfortable and at home whenever we stay here! See you soon!


08/07/16
Karen
We enjoyed our stay even more than we imagined.  I found the property on trip advisor, but we had no idea how easy it was to walk everywhere from your property.  The rooms were spacious and clean.  The updated shower was a nice surprise.  All your staff were friendly, helpful and accommodating.

Thank you again for a wonderful visit.  We hope to stay again soon!


08/06/16
Nicole Graves
As in many previous years, our stay at the Juniper Hill Inn was very nice.  The housekeeping staff were always pleasant and doing a very good job.  The front desk are always pleasant and helpful as well.  Of couorse, we will be back next summer.


07/14/16
JP
The entire staff were very courteous.  Thank you for making our stay a pleasant one.


07/04/16
Room 505
It was a lovely experience- beautiful, quiet lodging close to the downtown and beach.  Loved the room we stayed in – beautifully decorated, wonderful bathroom/shower facilities.  Friendly staff!


06/27/16
Susie
We had a wonderful stay!  All of the staff members were terrific!  A lovely experience all around – Thank you!


05/12/16
Carol W
Great experience – very friendly staff. Excellent value!


04/27/16
T. Ancona
We had a wonderful stay! Our room was lovely and very very clean. Breakfast was very good. Check-in and out was problem free. Location great – love the path walkway to beach. This was our second off-season stay – we will be back! Thank you.


03/20/16
R & R Hudd
Great value and great experience, will definitely be returning in the future.


02/28/16
David H
Love the Juniper Hill Inn! My favorite place in Ogunquit!


01/24/16
The Manning Family
We very much enjoy the Juniper Hill Inn! A quick winter stay & the perfect “mini – getaway”! In the summer the Juniper Hill Inn is the highlight of our vacation!


12/15/15
Betty D
We love staying at Juniper Hill we go up every September for the past 20 years along with 3 other couples (family). Thank you again your staff, they’re great to all customers. We had a great time.


11/16/15
Rooms 223 And 225
Love this Inn. Friendly and efficient staff. Cleanliness is important to me.


11/03/15
Long-time visitors
We enjoyed our stay once again. We are long time visitors and always look forward to our stay here. High standards of care and service kept up all these years. Kudos to all of your staff!!


10/27/15
Frances A
This is our first time at the juniper Hill Inn. I can’t say enough about how pleased we are with your inn. Superb in every aspect. Exceptionally clean. Beds were fabulous. Laved the variety at breakfast. All staff very friendly and courteous. Also in great location.


10/06/15
Susan P
Once again, my stay at Juniper Hill was most enjoyable. As I told the young lady at the desk, the property is ideally situated for walking into town, you keep the property well maintained, and the rooms are clean. It’s been a few years since I’ve stayed at Juniper Hill, but I enjoy it more each time.


09/30/15
Lee and Jackie
This was a wonderful find for us. We love the hot tub, the overall quite of the place and the trail to the beach was wonderful. Hope to see you next year!


09/22/15
New Guests
Loved the location and the back path to the beach. We will be leaving Meadowmere for here from now on. Great pillows & towels. Nice clean large rooms. Great hours for breakfast. Beautiful landscaping. A good value! Our new favorite place to stay.


09/05/15
The Bobergs
Hope to come back next summer with daughters and grandchildren – they would love it like we do! Can’t think of a thing that is less than a 10 for Juniper Hill – even the guests are nice!


08/25/15
Marlene S
Really enjoyed our stay and hope to return again next year.


08/13/15
D Bowen
Location was optimal… great value, no need for trolley or paid parking at the beach as everything was within walking distance. Only disappointment is we didn’t have more time! We will definitely be returning and endorsing Juniper Hill Inn. The front office attendant who checked us in was great, very friendly and accommodating.


07/28/15
Jeanne & Eugene
We got married in Ogunquit 15 years ago and this was our 14th anniversary spent at Juniper Hill. We love Ogunquit, we love Juniper Hill and we can’t imagine staying anywhere else. Thanks to everyone for continuing to make us feel so welcome and comfortable.


07/15/15
Lois D
Our stay was very nice. The room, as always, was very clean and the personnel most friendly. When I got home and unpacked, I found I had left a pair of shoes in the room. I immediately called, your team very nicely took my information and sent my shoes home to me. They arrived by Fed-ex within 2 days. I hope to see you in September. Thanks again!


07/11/15
The Kent and Smith family
Fabulous stay and 4 glorious beach days for our family of 9. We loved every minute of our stay! The Erickson family happen to be there this evening from our recommendation!!! I’m sure they will love it as much as we did! Our place to stay when in Ogunquit! The absolute cleanest Inn we ever visited! Thank you for always living up to our expectations!!


06/30/15
B. Dolly
Once again a wonderful family vacation and I hope you all know what a large part Juniper Hill Inn plays in our together time – for years and years and hopefully many more to come. A huge thank you to every staff member for all your help and friendly service!


06/21/15
Bryan and Nancy
Always enjoy it here – wish we could come back more often. Everything is always very clean and have recommended Juniper Hill Inn to our friends. Thank you.


06/14/15
The Winchesters
Our family visited my parents when they were guests at the Juniper several years ago. My parents were impressed with the hotel then. Now, staying here with our family we have loved our stay! ALL staff members have been pleasant, the room is comfortable and clean and the location could not be better! Thanks so much. See you next year.


05/28/15
D Parks
We have stayed here many times while living in MA. We now live in upstate NY and when we miss Maine we will ALWAYS make this our #1 choice.


04/14/15
D Marshall
We love our time here and look forward to it every April. We love the proximity to the beach and marginal way! Thank you!


04/02/15
Maryellen .
Very comfortable, lovely stay – next time maybe we’ll stay a bit longer.


03/30/15
Room 124
We had a wonderful stay! Your inn was so clean! Great soft pillows!!!


03/08/15
Ms. Pamela A.
Very friendly and helpful staff. Room was immaculate – extremely good value, great location. Can’t wait to come back!


02/15/15
Mr and Mrs Maher
Having stayed at the Juniper Hill for a few years, I can attest to the professional and extreme care that all their personnel take in welcoming the guests. The location is the best for all around travel to the northern and southern tiers of Ogunquit. A short walk to the main street stores and restaurants. Within a few minutes stroll you are at the Marginal Way. You will not be disappointed by the Juniper Hill Inn!


01/22/15
Mike M
I’ve been staying at the Juniper Hill Inn on business for over 10 years. The rooms are always clean, and bright. The grounds are nicely landscaped and rates are very reasonable.